Knowledge Base

We are here to help! Please search below for common help articles.

Delete Recipient from Project

There are times when a recipient was added to a project by accident or has more than just a misspelled name or wrong email address. When this happens the easiest steps to take are to delete the recipient from a project and then add them again.

To delete a recipient from a project:

  1. Find the project in the STORE module (cloud with up arrow icon).
  2. Click on the project.
  3. Search for the recipient.
  4. Click on the recipient.
  5. Click on the delete icon in the upper right.
  6. Confirm deletion.

If needed, add the recipient back to the project with updated information.